Board of Directors

 

board-top-slide1100x450-2

Contact the ZGTU Board


jwalkerPresident –
Jim Walker, 602-741-1449
president@zanegreytu.org


a-davisVice President –
Alan Davis

vp@zanegreytu.org


Treasurer –
John Jordon
treasurer@zanegreytu.org


david-mayl-75x75Secretary –
David Mayl, 480-236-6757
secretary@zanegreytu.org


jdoss-75x75

Webmaster –
John Doss, 
623-229-8335
jdoss@zanegreytu.org


Diversity Initiative –
Linda McAteer
lmcateer60@gmail.com


tu-logo-75x75Board of Director –
Robert Harrison
bharrison@zanegreytu.org


tu-logo-75x75Board of Director –
Glen Knight

gknight@zanegreytu.org


tu-logo-75x75

Board of Director –
Gary Stinson

gstinson@zanegreytu.org


dj-profile-75x75-2Board of Director –
DJ Zor
DJZor@zanegreytu.org


TU-logo-76x75Board of Director –
Daniel Worth
danworth@zanegreytu.org


TU-logo-76x75Board of Director –
Rod Berkey
rodberkey@zanegreytu.org


Mailing Address

ZGTU
℅ John Jordan
4510 E. Joshua Tree Lane
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253-3244